Möchten Sie qualitätsgeprüfter ICF zertifizierter Coach werden, ohne sich durch die ganze Bürokratie durchwursteln zu müssen?

Sie möchten Ihre Qualität als Coach unter Beweis stellen und dem Markt ein klares Signal senden, dass Sie für ethisches Vorgehen und eine seriöse Coachingpraxis stehen? Die Zertifizierung durch die International Coaching Federation ist hierfür der internationale „Gold Standard“ und den möchten Sie auch erreichen.

Wahrscheinlich haben Sie aber wenig Zeit und Energie, sich (eventuell einem weiteren) Zertifizierungsprozess zu unterziehen, der Papierkram, Anträge, Bürokratie mit sich zieht.

Das könne wir gut verstehen! Qualitätsorientierung im Coaching und geniale Administrationsfähigkeiten sind manchmal eben nicht Teil der gleichen Persönlichkeit — Coaches sind häufig eher personen- als papierorientiert.

SolutionsAcademy Programme sind von der International Coaching Federation als ACTP akkreditiert und auch durch die International Association of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes. Wir arbeiten gerade an der Akkreditierung durch die EMCC. Mit unseren Kursen können Sie:

Deine ICF Zertifizierung vorantreiben, auch wenn Sie keine Vorausbildung haben und den einfachsten Zertifizierungsweg einschlagen (ACTP)

auf Ihrem Zertifizierungsweg weitergehen, wenn Sie eine Coachingweiterbildung besucht haben, die wir vielleicht anerkennen können. Dann könen sie auch den einfachen ACTP Weg der Zertifizierung einschlagen. Die Kurse hierfür sind die ICF Onboarding Class, die Coaching Masterclass oder Coaching in Organisationen

einfache Optionen für Mentoring (Individual und Gruppe), Erneuerung Ihrer Zertifizierung durch lebendige Onlinekurse von überall her auswählen. Wir machen seit 2005 Onlinekurse und haben nicht erst zwangsweise damit angefangen. Wenn es Onlinegurus gibt, dann sind wir das.

Wir bieten regelmäßig Online Coaching Meetup and Exchange sessions (auf Englisch aber wir übersetzen gerne!)

)

Möchten Sie qualitätsgeprüfter ICF zertifizierter Coach werden, ohne sich durch die ganze Bürokratie durchwursteln zu müssen?

Sie möchten Ihre Qualität als Coach unter Beweis stellen und dem Markt ein klares Signal senden, dass Sie für ethisches Vorgehen und eine seriöse Coachingpraxis stehen? Die Zertifizierung durch die International Coaching Federation ist hierfür der internationale „Gold Standard“ und den möchten Sie auch erreichen.

Wahrscheinlich haben Sie aber wenig Zeit und Energie, sich (eventuell einem weiteren) Zertifizierungsprozess zu unterziehen, der Papierkram, Anträge, Bürokratie mit sich zieht.

Das könne wir gut verstehen! Qualitätsorientierung im Coaching und geniale Administrationsfähigkeiten sind manchmal eben nicht Teil der gleichen Persönlichkeit — Coaches sind häufig eher personen- als papierorientiert.

SolutionsAcademy Programme sind von der International Coaching Federation als ACTP akkreditiert und auch durch die International Association of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes. Wir arbeiten gerade an der Akkreditierung durch die EMCC. Mit unseren Kursen können Sie:

Deine ICF Zertifizierung vorantreiben, auch wenn Sie keine Vorausbildung haben und den einfachsten Zertifizierungsweg einschlagen (ACTP)

auf Ihrem Zertifizierungsweg weitergehen, wenn Sie eine Coachingweiterbildung besucht haben, die wir vielleicht anerkennen können. Dann könen sie auch den einfachen ACTP Weg der Zertifizierung einschlagen. Die Kurse hierfür sind die ICF Onboarding Class, die Coaching Masterclass oder Coaching in Organisationen

einfache Optionen für Mentoring (Individual und Gruppe), Erneuerung Ihrer Zertifizierung durch lebendige Onlinekurse von überall her auswählen. Wir machen seit 2005 Onlinekurse und haben nicht erst zwangsweise damit angefangen. Wenn es Onlinegurus gibt, dann sind wir das.

Wir bieten regelmäßig Online Coaching Meetup and Exchange sessions (auf Englisch aber wir übersetzen gerne!)

ACTP WEB
Suchen Sie nach:
iasti logo round
ICF
Unser Programm ist:

Frequently asked questions

Unser 67 Stunden Kurs „Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching“ startet gewöhnlich im Februar und Oktober auf Deutsch und im Februar, April, Juni und Oktober auf Englisch.

Unser 75 Stunden Fortgeschrittenenkurs „Coaching in Organisationen“, der auf   „Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching“ oder einem anderen Coachingkurs von mindestens 60 Stunden aufbaut und zur PCC Zertifizierung führt, startet auf Deutsch im Oktober, auf Englisch im Februar und September.

Unser 75 Stunden Fortgeschrittenenkurs „SF Coaching Masterclass“, der auch auf einem mindestens 60 Stunden umfassenden Coachingkurs aufbaut und der zur PCC oder MCC Zertifizierung führt, startet auf Deutsch auf Anfrage (wir brauchen mindestens 6 Teilnehmende) und im Januar / Februar oder Oktober / November auf Deutsch.

Das ganze Jahr über bieten wir CCEU Angebote und Gruppenmentorcoachings an.

Eine Übersicht über die Kurse und Starttermine finden Sie hier

  • Unser Programm ist von der International Coaching Federation als ACPT, dem internationalen Goldstandard für Coach Training Programme, akkreditiert. Das garantiert die internationale Anerkennung der Qualität des Trainings und Ihres Abschlusses.
  • Wir werden im Rahmen des „incremental renewal process“ der ICF regelmäßig überprüft.
  • SolutionsAcademy ist ein akkreditiertes Mitgliedsinstitut von IASTI, die Internationale Allianz von Lösungsfokussierten Trainingsinstituten. Diese garantiert unsere festen Grundlagen in  Lösungsfokus: ein praktischer, respektvoller, ressourcen- und fortschrittsorientierter Ansatz.
  • Unsere Trainer:innen sind alle ICF zertifizierte Coaches, die Jahrzehnte Erfahrung im Coaching auf der ganzen Welt gesammelt haben.
  •  
  • Ihre zeitliche Investition ist zwei Stunden die Woche. Selbst sehr beschäftigte Menschen können gut teilnehmen und von unserem Training profitieren, ohne ihr Leben allzu sehr zu belasten. Da Sie im Kurs ja auch gecoacht werden (und auch selber coachen), wird ihr Leben wahrscheinlich sogar leichter, wenn Sie das Training besuchen.
  • Sie nehmen online und von Ihrem Schreibtisch oder Hotelzimmer aus teil. Sie müssen keine wertvollen Stunden in Zügen, Flugzeugen, Autos oder Hotels verbringen und sparen so Zeit und Energie.
  • Das System ist stabil: Sie können sich per Telefon oder Internet einwählen – so können Sie wirklich von überall aus teilnehmen!
  • Die Sitzungen werden mit Zoom durchgeführt: die Verbindung ist so einfach wie ein Mausklick. Für Technikmuffel gibt es freundliche Unterstützung. Das Offline-Material steht in einer modernen „moodle“-Umgebung zur Verfügung. Sie können auf das Lernmaterial zugreifen, wann immer Sie wollen, wo immer Sie sind. Das gibt Ihnen optimale Flexibilität und die Wahl, wo und wie Sie Ihre Zeit verbringen.
  • Die kleine Gruppe mit maximal 12 Teilnehmern und die Möglichkeit, in der virtuellen Umgebung Breakout-Räume für noch kleinere Gruppen einzurichten, machen das Training sehr interaktiv. Sie erhalten viel praktische Übung und Feedback, so dass Sie schnell, effizient und effektiv lernen.
  •  
  • Im deutschsprachigen Training treffen Sie Menschen aus Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz — aber auch aus Australien hatten wir schon Teilnehmende. Das englischsprachige Training ist wirklich global und so aufgebaut, dass Menschen aus der ganzen Welt teilnehmen können (Asien, Europa, amerikanische Zeitzonen). Treffen Sie globale Teilnehmer, werden Sie von ihnen gecoacht und lernen Sie, sie zu coachen. Wir hatten schon Teilnehmer aus den USA, Schweden, Dänemark, Deutschland, Belgien, Italien, Russland, Rumänien, Großbritannien, Südafrika, Mexiko, Saudi-Arabien, Indien, Singapur, den Philippinen, Australien und Nigeria. Perfektes Training für die Welt von heute.
  • Unser Ziel ist es, eine vielfältige  Gruppe von maximal 12 Teilnehmenden  zu gewinnen: Führungskräfte, Berater:innen, HR-Profis, Coaches, die in Unternehmen, im sozialen Sektor, im Bildungswesen oder in NGOs arbeiten. Wir glauben, dass die Vielfalt der Coaching-Themen, der Persönlichkeit und des kulturellen Hintergrunds unsere Lerngruppe reicher und herausfordernder für die Teilnehmenden macht.
  • Die Ausbildung umfasst grundlegende Fähigkeiten sowie eine breite Palette von Coaching-Spezialitäten (Team-Coaching,  Führungskräftecoaching, Coaching in Konfliktsituationen), so dass Ihre zukünftige Coaching-Praxis nicht auf einstündige Einzelsitzungen beschränkt ist, sondern vielseitig im heutigen globalen Unternehmensumfeld eingesetzt werden kann.
  • Das Training ist sehr praktisch und übertragbar auf Ihr Arbeitsleben und perfekt für Manager:innen, Führungskräfte, Coaches, HR, Freiberufler:innen. Lösungsfokussiertes Coaching ist effektiv, pragmatisch, ethisch, nicht-invasiv und respektvoll und lässt sich leicht an viele Situationen anpassen.
  •  
  • Alle Trainer:innen sind zertifizierte ICF-Coaches.
  • Alle Trainer:innen haben mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung Coaching in der realen Welt.
  • Kirsten Dierolf, MCC unsere Programmdirektorin, ist Mitglied des Assessorenteams der International Coach Federation für PCC und MCC Kandidaten.
  • Kirsten ist außerdem eine der Gründungsmütter der virtuellen Ausbildung – sie begann mit der virtuellen Ausbildung, als noch niemand wusste, was das ist und ist ein echter virtueller Guru!
  • Alle Biografien unserer Trainer:innen finden Sie hier.

Zertifizierung der International Coach Federation

ACC „ASSOCIATE CERTIFIED COACH“

  • 60-Stunden-Coachtraining und Einsendung von 1 Coaching-Aufnahme / Abschrift (ACSTH-Track) oder
  • 125-Stunden-Coach-Ausbildung (ACTP-Track)

Zusätzlich

  • Bestehen des „Coach Knowledge Exam“, das von der ICF nach der Anmeldung zur Zertifizierung online durchgeführt wird
  • Entrichtung der Zertifizierungsgebühr
  • Nachweis von 100 Stunden Coaching-Erfahrung (gecoacht zu haben) und Erstellung eines Protokolls über diese Stunden (Name, email, Zeitraum, Daten)
  • 10 Mentoren-Coaching-Stunden (7 Stunden Gruppenmentorcoaching und 3 Individualmentoring sind im Programm enthalten)

PCC “PROFESSIONAL CERTIFIED COACH”

  • 125 Stunden Coach-Ausbildungsprogramm (ACTP-Track)

Zusätzlich

  • Bestehen des „Coach Knowledge Exam“, das von der ICF nach der Anmeldung zur Zertifizierung online durchgeführt wird
  • Entrichtung der Zertifizierungsgebühr
  • Nachweis von 500 Stunden Coaching-Erfahrung (gecoacht haben) und Erstellung eines Stundenprotokolls
  • 10 Mentorcoachingstunden (7 Gruppenmentorcoaching und 3 Stunden Einzelmentorcoaching sind im Programm enthalten)

International Alliance of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes

SOLUTION FOCUSED PRACTITIONER

  • 50 Stunden Ausbildung in Lösungsfokussierter Beratung
  • 100 Stunden „Trainingsaktivitäten“ (z.B. die für die ICF-Zertifizierung nachgewiesenen 100 Coaching-Stunden)

ADVANCED SOLUTION FOCUSED PRACTITIONER

  • 50 Stunden Ausbildung in Lösungsfokus
  • 100 Stunden „Ausbildungsaktivitäten“ (z.B. die 100 zusätzlichen Coaching-Stunden, die für die ICF PCC-Zertifizierung nachgewiesen werden)
  • Das Programm ist derzeit in Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Rumänisch, Farsi und Arabisch verfügbar
  • Wir arbeiten aktiv an einer spanischen, polnischen und französischen Version – bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie interessiert sind
  • Alle anderen Sprachen sind auf Anfrage verfügbar (großer Trainerpool)
  • Alle Zeitzonen und fast alle wichtigen Sprachen können arrangiert werden, wenn Sie eine Gruppe von 6 Personen haben
  •  
  • Das Programm wird über zoom betrieben
  • Internationale Telefoneinwahl ist möglich und garantiert einen stabilen Betrieb von fast überall her
  • Wenn Sie sich über den Computer einwählen möchten, benötigen Sie eine Kamera und ein Headset
  • Wir befürworten keine Teilnahme ohne Kamera — in Ausnahmefällen können wir das gerne zulassen, es sollte aber die Ausnahme bleiben.
  •  
  • 132 Stunden ACTP-Programm bis zur PCC-Zertifizierung inklusive aller Mentor-Coaching-Stunden (Mentor-Coaching-Marktwert = 2000 €): 6100 € (zzgl. 19% MwSt.)*
  • 67 Stunden „SF Coaching Fundamentals“ inkl. aller Mentoren-Coaching-Stunden: 2700 € (zzgl. 19% MwSt.)*
  • 75 Stunden „SF Coaching in Organisationen“ inkl. aller Mentoren-Coaching-Stunden: 3400 € (zzgl. 19% MwSt.)*
  • 75 Stunden „SF Coaching Masterclass“ inkl. aller Mentor-Coaching-Stunden: € 3400 (zzgl. 19% MwSt.)*
  • 30 Stunden „ICF Onboarding Class“ inkl. aller Mentor-Coaching-Stunden: € 1800 (zzgl. 19% MwSt.)*
  • 12 Stunden „Kernkompetenzen in Aktion“ 12 CCEUs: € 450 (zzgl. 19% MwSt.)*
  • Maßgeschneiderte Klassen verfügbar (sprechen Sie mit uns: www.solutionsacademy.com/contact)
  • * Mehrwertsteuer fällt nur an, wenn die Rechnung an eine Person oder Firma mit deutscher Rechnungsadresse oder an eine Person innerhalb der EU, die keine europäische Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer hat, gestellt wird.
  • Der Kurs kann in Raten bezahlt werden und wir erwarten die vollständige Bezahlung vor Ende des Programms.
  • Jede Stornierung muss schriftlich erfolgen. Bei einer Stornierung durch den Teilnehmer später als 30 Arbeitstage vor Beginn des Programms werden 60 % der Gebühr (und ggf. MwSt.) als Verwaltungsgebühr fällig.
  • ls Zeitpunkt der Stornierung gilt das Datum, an dem die schriftliche Stornierung beim Schulungsanbieter eingeht. Teilnehmer, die später als 14 Tage vor Programmbeginn stornieren, oder Teilnehmer, die nicht am Programm teilnehmen, müssen die Gebühr (und ggf. die MwSt.) in voller Höhe entrichten.
  •  

Hier ist die Registrierungsseite

>>> REGISTRIERUNG <<<

Unsere Wirkung in Zahlen:

Firmen, für die wir gearbeitet haben: 43
Teilnehmende seit 2018: 987
Länder unserer Teilnehmenden: 31
Kontinente unserer Teilnehmenden: 6

Testimonial Coaching Fundamentals 05/2020-09/2020

Testimonial "Ich fand, es war eine tolle Kombination aus Gruppenarbeit, Theorie und dem gemeinsamen Anschauen und Analysieren von Videos. Auch die Interaktivität war großartig. Also ja, für mich war es wirklich eine tolle Erfahrung. Ich kann, ich würde es wirklich jedem empfehlen. "
Testimonial "Ich entdeckte die Schlüssel zu dem, was Coaching wirklich ist und traf großartige Menschen auf der ganzen Welt. Der Kurs hat mir auch in meinem jetzigen Job sehr geholfen!"

Testimonial Coaching Fundamentals 05/2020-11/2020

Testimonial "Es hat die Art und Weise, wie wir kommunizieren, komplett verändert. Es hat so viel Wertvolles hier gegeben. Es war wirklich lebensverändernd und ich fand es total toll. Der Kurs hat mir beigebracht, was Coaching ist. Er hat mich zu einem besseren Manager, Leiter und Mentor gemacht. Ich empfehle den Kurs sehr, nicht nur um Coaching-Fähigkeiten zu erlernen."
Testimonial Wir haben ein so breites Spektrum an Situationen kennengelernt, in denen Coaching angewendet werden kann! Die Mischung der Gruppe aus internen und externen Coaches war wirklich nützlich. Wir hatten eine wirklich tolle Gruppe!

Testimonial SF Coaching Masterclass 2020

Testimonial "Ich möchte mich bei Ihnen bedanken, denn dieser Kurs hat mich in eine andere Dimension meines Coachings gebracht und mir ermöglicht, das zu verfeinern, wonach ich gesucht habe. Und es ist die Zeit und die Erfahrung am meisten wert, dass man als anderer Coach herauskommt."

SolutionsAcademy Trainer:innen und Mentor:innen

Kirsten Dierolf, M.A., MSFP, MCC

Kirsten bildet seit 2005 Coaches aus. Sie arbeitet als Führungskräfte- und Teamcoach und lernte den Solution Focused Approach direkt von den Begründern Insoo Kim Berg und Steve de Shazer. Sie ist die Autorin von "Solution Focused Team Coaching", Co-Autorin von "Coaching Plain and Simple" und "The Solutions Tango" und Herausgeberin von "Solution Focused Practice around the World". Sie hat zahlreiche Artikel geschrieben. Kirsten ist Mitglied des MCC- und PCC-Assessorenteams der ICF und ist derzeit Präsidentin der ICF Deutschland.

Gesa Niggemann, Dipl, PCC

Gesa arbeitet seit 1998 lösungsorientiert in Coaching, Training und Beratung für globale Unternehmen, Projektteams und soziale Organisationen. Sie hat Change Management- und Organisationsentwicklungsprojekte geleitet und bringt ihre Expertise in Coach-Ausbildungen und Führungskräfteentwicklungsprogramme ein. Da sie direkt von Insoo Kim Berg und Steve de Shazer, den Begründern des Ansatzes, ausgebildet wurde, konnte Gesa ihre Solution Focused Expertise aufbauen. Seit 2004 führt Gesa für verschiedene Coaching-Institute Programme zur Entwicklung professioneller Solution Focused Coaches durch.
Kontakt

Fragen?

Sprechen Sie uns an

Would you like to become a genuine ICF certified coach and avoid all the hassle and complexity of the standard application process?

You want to demonstrate your quality as a coach and set a clear signal to the market that you stand for an ethical and serious practice? You know that the best way to do that is to be certified by the International Coaching Federation, the “gold standard” for coaches?

However, you have little time and not a lot of energy for complicated credentialing applications, paperwork and bureaucracy.

We understand! Being a quality oriented coach and being an ingenious administrator are not often part of the same personality – coaches tend to be people oriented and not much paper oriented.

SolutionsAcademy is fully accredited with the International Coaching Federation (ACTP) and the International Association of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes. We are working on an accreditation with EMCC. With us, you can:

start your credentialing journey if you do not have previous training and use the simplest track for ICF certification (ACTP)
continue your credentialing journey if you have previous training that we might be able to recognize. You can then also use the ACTP track for certification via our ICF Onboarding classes, Coaching Masterclasses, or Coaching in Organization classes
find easy options for Individual Mentoring, Group Mentoring and Renewal
attend live and engaging classes from anywhere in the world. We have been doing online coach training since 2005! If there are virtual gurus, it’s us!
We offer regular free Coaching Meetup and Exchange sessions:

for participants, alumni, interested people
to give you information and a taste of our programs
to discuss coaching and team coaching cases
to connect and network

Would you like to become a genuine ICF certified coach and avoid all the hassle and complexity of the standard application process?

 

You want to demonstrate your quality as a coach and set a clear signal to the market that you stand for an ethical and serious practice? You know that the best way to do that is to be certified by the International Coaching Federation, the “gold standard” for coaches?

However, you have little time and not a lot of energy for complicated credentialing applications, paperwork and bureaucracy.

We understand! Being a quality oriented coach and being an ingenious administrator are not often part of the same personality – coaches tend to be people oriented and not much paper oriented.

SolutionsAcademy is fully accredited with the International Coaching Federation (ACTP) and the International Association of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes. We are working on an accreditation with EMCC. With us, you can:

  • start your credentialing journey if you do not have previous training and use the simplest track for ICF certification (ACTP)
  • continue your credentialing journey if you have previous training that we might be able to recognize. You can then also use the ACTP track for certification via our ICF Onboarding classes, Coaching Masterclasses, or Coaching in Organization classes
  • find easy options for Individual Mentoring, Group Mentoring and Renewal
  • attend live and engaging classes from anywhere in the world. We have been doing online coach training since 2005! If there are virtual gurus, it’s us!

We offer regular free Coaching Meetup and Exchange sessions:

  • for participants, alumni, interested people
  • to give you information and a taste of our programs
  • to discuss coaching and team coaching cases
  • to connect and network
ACTP WEB
Are you looking for:
iasti logo round
ICF
Our program is:

Frequently asked questions

We run our 67 hour class “Coaching Fundamentals” leading to ACC certification four times a year, starting in February, May, September and November.

Our advanced 75 hour class “Coaching in Organizations” which builds on a 60 hour ACC class and leads to PCC certification runs twice a year starting in February and September.

Our advanced 75 hour class “SF Coaching Masterclass” which also builds on a 60 hour ACC class and leads to PCC certification or can be used to collect the 200 training hours necessary for MCC certification also runs twice a year starting January / February and September / October.

Group Mentoring classes and CCEU offerings run regularly throughout the year. 

Click here for an overview of classes  and starting dates

  • The program is accredited as ACTP by the International Coach Federation, the international gold-standard for coach training programs guaranteeing the international recognition of the quality of the training.
  • We are subjected to the regular incremental renewal process of the International Coach Federation.
  • SolutionsAcademy is an accredited member institute of IASTI the International Alliance of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes guaranteeing the firm grounding in Solution Focus, a practical, respectful, resource- and progress oriented approach.
  • Our trainers are all certified coaches and have decades of experience coaching in the real world all over the globe.
  • Your time investment is two hours every week. Even busy people will find the time to profit from our training without putting a strain on their life. In fact, since you are being coached as well as learning to coach, your life will probably become even easier when you join our training.
  • You participate online and from your desk or hotel room. There is no need to spend valuable hours in trains, planes, automobiles or hotels saving you time and energy.
  • The system is stable: you can dial in via phone or internet — so you really can attend from anywhere!
  • The sessions are run with Zoom: as easy to connect as a mouseclick. There is friendly support for technophobes. Offline material is available in a modern “moodle” environment. You can access the learning material whenever you want, wherever you are, which gives you optimal flexibility and choice on where and how to spend your time.
  • The small group with a maximum of 12 participants and the possibility to do breakout rooms in the virtual environment for even smaller groups make the training highly interactive. You get lots of hands-on practice and feedback so that you learn fast, efficiently and effectively.
  • The training is truly global and set up so that people from all over the world can join (Asia, Europe, American time-zones). Meet, be coached by and learn to coach global participants. We have had participants from the US, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Belgium, Italy, Russia, Romania, UK, South-Africa, Mexico, Saudi-Arabia, India, Singapore, Phillipines, Australia, Nigeria. Perfect practice for today’s world.
  • We aim at attracting a diverse international group of a maximum of 12 participants from all over Europe, America, Middle East, Africa, Asia and Australia:  leaders, consultants, HR-professionals, coaches who work in corporations, the social sector, education or NGOs. We believe that diversity of coaching issues, personality and cultural background will make our learning group richer and more challenging for the participants.
  • The training includes basic skills plus wide range of coaching specialties (team coaching, coaching in organizational development, coaching in change management, coaching in conflict situations) so that your future coaching practice is not limited to one-hour one-on-one sessions but can be used versatilely in today’s global business environment.
  • The training is highly practical and transferable to your worklife and perfect for global managers, leaders, coaches, HR, freelancers. Solution-Focused coaching is effective, pragmatic, ethical, non-invasive and respectful and easily adaptable to many situations.
  • All trainers are certified ICF coaches.
  • All trainers have more than 10 years experience coaching in the real world.
  • Kirsten Dierolf, MCC our program director, is member of the assessor team for the International Coach Federation for PCC and MCC candidates.
  • Kirsten is also a founding mother of virtual training — she started training virtually when nobody even knew what this is and is a real virtual guru!
  • All of our trainers bios be found here.

International Coach Federation Certification

ACC “ASSOCIATE CERTIFIED COACH”

  • 60 hour coach training program and submission of 1 coaching recording / transcript (ACSTH track) or
  • 125 hour coach training program (ACTP track)

Additionally

  • Passing “Coach Knowledge Exam” administered online by ICF after registration for the certification
  • Paying the certification fee
  • Attesting to 100 hours of coaching experience (having coached) and being able to show a log of the hours
  • 10 mentor coaching hours (7 group mentor coaching hours and 3 individual coaching hours are included in the program)

PCC “PROFESSIONAL CERTIFIED COACH”

  • 125 hour coach training program (ACTP track)

Additionally

  • Passing “Coach Knowledge Exam” administered online by ICF after registration for the certification
  • Paying the certification fee
  • Attesting to 500 hours of coaching experience (having coached) and being able to show a log of the hours
  • 10 mentor coaching hours (7 group mentor coaching hours are included in the program – 3 additional individual mentoring sessions are required, can also booked with us at € 150 an hour)

International Alliance of Solution Focused Teaching Institutes

SOLUTION FOCUSED PRACTITIONER

  • 50 hours training in Solution Focus
  • 100 hours “training activities” (e.g. the 100 coaching hours demonstrated for ICF certification)

ADVANCED SOLUTION FOCUSED PRACTITIONER

  • 50 hours training in Solution Focus
  • 100 hours “training activities” (e.g. 100 additional coaching hours demonstrated toward ICF PCC certification)
  • The program is currently available in English, German, Italian, Farsi and Arabic
  • We are actively working on a Spanish and French version – please contact us if you are interested
  • All other languages available upon request (large trainer pool)
  • All time zones and almost all major languages can be arranged if you have a group of 6 people
  • The program is run via zoom
  • International phone dial in is available guaranteeing stable operation from almost anywhere
  • If you want to join via computer, you will need a camera and a headset
  • 132 hour ACTP program leading up to PCC certification including all mentor coaching hours (mentor coaching market value = 2000 €): € 6100 (plus 19% VAT)*
  • 67 hour “SF Coaching Fundamentals” including all mentor coaching hours: € 2700 (plus 19% VAT)*
  • 75 hour “SF Coaching in Organizations” including all mentor coaching hours: € 3400 (plus 19% VAT)*
  • 75 hour “SF Coaching Masterclass” including all mentor coaching hours: € 3400 (plus 19% VAT)*
  • 30 hour “ICF Onboarding Class” including all mentor coaching hours: € 1800 (plus 19% VAT)*
  • 12 hour “Core Competencies in Action” 12 CCEUs: € 450 (plus 19% VAT)*
  • Bespoke classes available (talk to us: www.solutionsacademy.com/contact)
  • * VAT applies only if invoiced to a person or company with a German invoicing address or a person within the EU who does not have a European VAT number.
  • The course can be paid in installments and we expect to have been paid in full before the end of the program.
  • Any cancellations will have to be in written form. If the participant cancels later than 30 working days before the start of the program, 60% of the fee (and VAT if applicable) will have to be paid as an administrative fee. The date of the cancellation is the date when the training provider receives the written cancellation. Participants cancelling later than 14 days before the program start or participants who do not attend the program will have to pay the fee (and VAT if applicable) in full.

Click here for registration: 

>>> REGISTRATION <<<

Our impact in numbers:

Companies we worked for: 43
Students since 2018: 987
Countries of our participants: 31
Continents of our participants: 6
Testimonial "The course gave me a perfect overview and I gained profound coaching knowledge. It was a lot of fun and it is superbly managed."

Testimonial Coaching Fundamentals 05/2020-09/2020

Testimonial "I thought it was a great combination of kind of group work of theory also of watching videos and analyzing them together. The interactivity was great, as well. So yeah, for me, it was really a great experience. I can, I would really recommend it to anyone. "
Testimonial I discovered the keys to what coaching really is and met great people all over the world. The course really helped me in my current job as well!

Testimonial Coaching Fundamentals 05/2020-11/2020

Testimonial "It has completely changed the way we communicate. There has been so much value here. It has actually been life-changing and I absolutely loved it. The course has taught me what coaching is. It has made me a better manager, leader and mentor. I highly recommend the course not only for learning coaching skills."
Testimonial We got to see such a broad range of situations where coaching can be applied! The mix of the group internal / external coaches was really beneficial. We had a really brilliant group!

Testimonial SF Coaching Masterclass 2020

Testimonial "And I just want to say thank you because this course has taken me to another dimension in my coaching and it has enabled me to go to the refinement of what I was looking for. And it is most worth the time and the experience you come out another coach."

SolutionsAcademy Trainers and Mentors

Kirsten Dierolf, M.A., MSFP, MCC

Kirsten has been training coaches since 2005. She works as an executive and team coach and learned the Solution Focused Approach directly from the founders Insoo Kim Berg and Steve de Shazer. She is the author of "Solution Focused Team Coaching", Co-author of "Coaching Plain and Simple" and "The Solutions Tango" and Editor of "Solution Focused Practice around the World". She has written numerous articles. Kirsten is member of the MCC and PCC assessor team for the ICF and currently serves as president of ICF Germany.
Carlo has been a very passionate trainer for almost 25 years on soft skills, leadership and communication in business environments. he has always worked with medium-high management levels in leading corporations. He has also had 2 experiences in multinational companies as a Training and Development Manager, but he has always returned to his primary passion: training. In 2013 he started to study and apply the Solution Focused approach to the training programmes he has developed over the years and in the coaching teams in which he took part as a facilitator. At the same time he also focused on supporting others in their personal and professional development in a more "personalised" form through coaching. He is happily making his way to become MCC.

Roy Marriott, M.A., PCC

Roy Marriott is a Leadership Coach with a background in software development and research. He graduated from Cambridge University at age 20, did research for HP and BT – and then started coaching professionally in 1994. Since 2005 he has been training coaching skills to leaders, managers and coaches, and has been delivering coach training remotely since 2012. Roy is a developer of innovative training models, and regularly presents at Agile conferences (on topics such as Generating Change without Generating Resistance, Coaching for Complex Situations and Making Feedback Psychologically Safe.)
Cristina’s background in compliance, audit, consulting and international business arena made her realize how important coaching was in the current scenario of corporate world. She specializes in coaching organizations and individuals with compliance, audit, and risk management background. Cristina is also very strongly involved in supporting female employees to reach equal opportunities, develop and reach their full potential. She has been heavily involved in organizing the first 24 hours SF Conference and adapting business models to incorporate SF values. Cristina’s desire is to enable people to grow and work towards their desired future by means of active listening, powerful questioning, and activating each individuals’ resources.

Chris Bekker, PCC

Originally from South Africa, Chris has found himself travelling and working in various countries and cultural contexts for the past 20 years. A language teacher by training, Chris started exploring how to work more on a human level with language and confidence development which naturally lead down the road of coaching. After coming into contact with the SF approach and completing his PCC certifications, Chris has been actively coaching, mentoring and training with a growing desire to help, give space, and grow continually. He is involved in various projects from internal coaching and supporting to online mentoring and coaching.
Svea was introduced to the SF Brief Approach in 1988 via Steve de Shazer’s article “Minimal Elegance”. She is known for her creative and incisive questioning and her ability to synthesise what seems un-connectable. This has stood her in good stead in her quest to connect the ICF core competencies with the principles and practices of the SF approach. Much of her work is in adult learning and development – as a trainer, a supervisor, a mentor coach for ICF credentialing, and as an SF practitioner. She continues her interest in all things to do with learning which she honed academically when writing her doctorate titled “The development of eco-systemic thinking: an epistemological study”.
Svea Thumbnail

Gesa Niggemann, Dipl, PCC

Gesa has been working solution focused in coaching, training and consulting for global corporations, project teams and social organizations since 1998. She has run change management and organizational development projects and brings her expertise into coach training and leadership development programs. Being trained directly by Insoo Kim Berg and Steve de Shazer as founders of the approach, Gesa could build her Solution Focused expertise. Gesa has been running programs to develop professional Solution Focused Coaches since 2004 for different coaching institutes.
Contact us

Questions?

Lets get in touch